Hjem / Om NCCS / Kontaktinfo bestyrelse, redaksjon og...



Kontaktinfo bestyrelse, redaksjon og revisor

Styrelseledamöter

Camilla Koskinen (ordförande)
University Lecturer, RN, PhD, Docent
Åbo Akademi University
Faculty of Education och Welfare Studies Department of Health Care
Sciences/Caring Science PB 311
FIN - 65101 Vasa, Finland

E-mail: camilla.koskinen@abo.fi

.............................................

Ann-Helen Sandvik (vice ordförande)
Senior Lecturer
Luleå University of Technology
Department of Health Sciences
971 87 LULEÅ, Sweden 

E-mail: ann-helen.sandvik@ltu.se

..............................

Dag Karterud (sekreterare)
Associate Professor
Department of Nursing and Health Promotion
Faculty of Health Sciences
Oslo and Akershus University College of Applied Sciences
PB 4 St.Olavsplass, N - 0130 Oslo, Norway

E-mail: dag.karterud@hioa.no 

...............................

Lena Boussaid (Kassör)
Akademin för hälsa, vård och välfärd
Mälardalens högskola
Box 883
721 23 Västerås, Sverige
Tel: +46 21101334

E-mail: lena.boussaid@mdh.se

................................................

Britta Hørdam
Senior Researcher, Ph.D., MScN., RN
University of Copenhagen
Department of Social Science

E-mails:
bho@ifs.ku.dk
britta@hordam.dk

Phone: +4522214383         

……………………………………….

Ulrica Hörberg
Associate Professor in Caring Science
Linneus University
Department of Health and Caring Sciences
351 95 VÄkSJÖ, Sweden

E-mail: ulrica.horberg@lnu.se

……………………………

Editor in chief

Päivi Åstedt-Kurki
Professor, PhD
ARVO C315
33014 Tampereen yliopisto

E-mail: Paivi.Astedt-Kurki@uta.fi

Associate Editor 

Marja Kaunonen
Professor, PhD
ARVO C314
33014 Tampereen yliopisto

E-mail: Marja.Kaunonen@uta.fi

Editorial Assistant

Claire Chessum
Wiley-Blackwell
9600 Garsington Road
Oxford OX4 2DQ
UK
Tel: +44 (0)1865 476489

Email: cchessum@wiley.com

Website/Journal url: www.wileyonlinelibrary.com/journal/scs

...........................

Membership Services Specialist
Blackwell Publishing Ltd
E-mail: david.cleugh@oxon.blackwellpublishing.com
Tel : + 44 1865 476061
Fax: + 44 1865 471061

............................

Revisorer
Håkan Anderson, autorisert revisor
Luntmakarg.46, Box 1303, S-11183 Stockholm, Sverige
Tel. +46-8-7876216
Fax +46-8-211799

Maria Arman Rehnsfeldt
Centralvägen 5, S-153 71 Hölö, Sverige
E-mail: maria.arman@ki.se


Bestyrelse 2016

Styrelseledamöter 
Camilla Koskinen, ordförande
Ann-Helen Sandvik, vice ordförande
Dag Karterud, sekreterare
Lena Boussaid, kassör
Britta Hørdam
Ulrica Hörberg 

Kontaktinformasjon